No such dialog appears when you delete a Grid, Board or Calendar. Since there is no indicator of the file being deleted, the user may continue editing the Grid/Board/Calendar without noticing that they have deleted it.
This is how it appears:
- Open AppFlowy
- Create a new Grid/Board/Calendar
- Delete the newly created item from the sidebar
- Observe how the deleted item still appears without any indicator of it being deleted.
- Observe how you can still change the deleted item’s content.
Some indication that the Grid/Board/Calendar is deleted and thus should not be modified.
Refer to the video attached above.